Lab Members

Laboratory that studies brain dynamics through mathematical and statistical algorithms

Wael Elderedy

Principal Investigator

wael.el-deredy@uv.cl

Nelson Trujillo

Principal Investigator

nelson.Trujillo-Barreto@manchester.ac.uk

Alejandro Weinstein

Associate Investigator

alejandro.weinstein@uv.cl

Patricio Orio

Associate Investigator

patricio.orio@uv.cl

Caroline Lea Carnall

Associate Investigator

Pavel Prado

Post doc

Grace Whitaker

Pos doc

Rodrigo Avaria

Phd Student

rodrigo.avaria@posgrado.uv.cl

David Araya

Phd Student

daraya78@gmail.com

Aland Astudillo

Phd Student

aland.astudillo.c@gmail.com

Gabriela Vargas

Phd Student

Monica Otero

Phd Student

monicaot2001@gmail.com

Lucía Zepeda Rivera

MSc Student

COLLABORATORS

SonjaA.Kotz; sonja.kotz@maastrichtuniversity.nl web: band-lab.com

RANGANATHA SITARAM rasitaram@uc.cl http://ingenieriabiologicaymedica.uc.cl/faculty/ranganatha-sitaram/

Raffaella Ida Rumiati rumiati@sissa.it  https://insula.sissa.it/

Chair and Professor in Neuropsychology and Translational Cognitive Neuroscience
Head of Section Neuropsychology
Faculty of Psychology and Neuroscience| Dept. NP&PP| Maastricht University| UNS 40, 2.742|
6200 MD  Maastricht | +31 433881653|web: band-lab.com